The Vinyl Bundle is for vinyl lovers.  We have spent countless hours perfecting 5 albums for vinyl this year, getting them cut to lacquer, pressing 4 of them to 180 Audiophile grade vinyl with one of the best plants in the business Gotta Groove.  They sound amazing.  With this option, you'll receive 10% to 15% off every vinyl release this year (a total of 5 full-length albums).  The difference with this option versus the Fan Bundle is, you will not be receiving the releases that will only have a CD version, meaning Alder & Ash's two releases, William Ryan Fritch's - Zen Dog OST cassette, and the album from KJ will not be included in this Vinyl Bundle. But the good news, you will receive a 10% to 15% coupon code for our Bandcamp page, so if you end up wanting to grab them digitally or physically later on, you may (while supplies last), and still get a nice discount.

In total you will receive 5 VINYL,1 DIGITAL SUBSCRIBER EXCLUSIVE ALBUM, and we will send you Bandcamp download code for the individual tracks in our 8 song Prelude to the Decline Soundcloud preview, plus all the perks listed below. The images above show the only albums we've revealed photos for so far, one is William Ryan Fritch's original soundtrack for the upcoming GoPro film, Eagle Hunters in a New World. The other is Seabuckthorn's monolithic new full-length album, Turns featuring artwork by Gregory Euclide.  We will unveil images, artwork, album titles and songs for the other albums as we move closer to each album's release. We've created a few easy ways to subscribe using Paypal below.

See all Subscriber options and read the FAQ's HERE

Analog BUNDLE includes: 

• WILLIAM RYAN FRITCH - Birkitshi: Eagle Hunters (VINYL) (Release Date: March 1st, 2017)

• SEABUCKTHORN - Turns (VINYL) (Release Date: April 2017) 

• THE GREEN KINGDOM - Title: TBA (VINYL) (Release Date: July 2017) 

• WILLIAM RYAN FRITCH - Title: TBA (VINYL) (Release Date: Sept/Oct 2017)

• FROM THE MOUTH OF THE SUN - Title: TBA (VINYL) (Release Date: Sept/Oct 2017)

• SUBSCRIBER EXCLUSIVE ALBUM - Title: TBA (DIGITAL) (Release Date: Nov 2017)

• Subscription Discount of 10% to 15% off our 2017 release's retail price

• Download code (Bandcamp) for the 8 songs in our Soundcloud preview set  

• Behind The Scene Pass into premieres, exclusive tracks, photos, and more  

• Bandcamp DL codes on all releases (Choice of 24 Bit WAV, 320 MP3, etc.) Delivered day of each release

• A Bandcamp Discount Code good for 10% to 15% off all existing physical & digital LTS music for the rest of the year, good until Jan. 1st, 2018

• First 50 subscribers will enter into a drawing to win a copy of an original test pressing from this year's albums, along with one half of an original stamper plate from the records we pressed this year.  If you've never seen one of the stampers, they make some pretty great wall art.  5 winners drawn will receive one of these options.


We've created a few easy ways to pay using Paypal below.  If you pay for the year all at once you'll receive the larger discount of 15% OFF, but we also have a 6 Month Installment Option which will give you a discount of 10% OFF and allows you to pay over a six month period for the Series.  Each release is one time in what we call the EARTH SAVER BUNDLE. Which will ship out towards the end of 2017 (Estimated Oct./Nov.).  You will still get a Bandcamp digital download code for each release upon its exact release date.  The Earth Saver Bundle saves the most on shipping costs and materials.  A Paypal account is not required, and all prices already include the total with shipping costs.

VINYL BUNDLE (One Time Payment) - 15% OFF
VINYL BUNDLE (6 Monthly Installments) - 10% OFF